Miniature book: results

So I finished the miniature book. It is 4,5cm high (1,8 inches) and 15cm (6 inches) wide. I had a hard time choosing covering materials. I didn’t want to cut the colours off by covering it with a dark colour and I also didn’t want to go for my usual combination of red and blue.

Luckily I found this cute geometric paper in my stash and a nice purple paper that matches the headbands. This way, almost all of the colours come back a bit.

I’m also happy that everything is square and the way it should be, which was quite challenge with such a wide book.

Leave a Reply

